West Carleton Soccer Club

Board of Directors (and Program Coordinators)

West Carleton Soccer Club Contact Information

Board of Directors

POSITIONCONTACT INFONAME
Administrator and Registraradmin@wcsc.ca
613-832-3622
Karen Matt
Presidentpresident@wcsc.caJoel Bondy
Vice Presidentvp@wcsc.caMark Burger
Secretarysecretary@wcsc.caVacant
Treasurertreasurer@wcsc.caBill Kroll
Head Refereeheadref@wcsc.caMonica Blaney
Disciplinediscipline@wcsc.caLisa Zannese
Director, Diversity and Inclusiondiversity@wcsc.caJamie Lynn Jaakkola
Head Coachheadcoach@wcsc.caRachel Ortt
Director, Adult Teamsadults@wcsc.caPat Nicholson
Director, Youth Competitive Teamstalons@wcsc.caHeidi Greer
Director-At-Large (Equipment)equipment@wcsc.caTim O'Connor
Director-At-Large (Canteen)canteen@wcsc.caLisa Zannese

Program Coordinators

PROGRAMCONTACT INFONAME
Micromicro@wcsc.caVacant
U6 Girls & Mixedu6@wcsc.caJennifer McLachlan
U8 Girls & Mixedu8@wcsc.caJulie Morris
U10 Girls & Mixedu10@wcsc.caKristy Nicholls
U12 Girls & Mixedu12@wcsc.caHardy Mahadeo
Full Field U13 and olderfullfieldyouth@wcsc.caJamie Lynn Jaakkola
EARLY RATES Extended to Tuesday, April 2, 2024 for summer teams registrations.
EARLY RATES Extended to Tuesday, April 2, 2024 for summer teams registrations.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram