Board of Directors

West Carleton Soccer Club Contact Information

 

Board of Directors

Program Coordinators

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

NAME

PHONE

Administrator and Registrar

admin@wcsc.ca

Karen Matt

613-832-3622613-832-3622  (fax)613-832-5466

President

president@wcsc.ca

Paul Bowie

 

Vice President

 vp@wcsc.ca  Jason Gallaugher  

Secretary

secretary@wcsc.ca

Pat Nicholson

 

Treasurer

treasurer@wcsc.ca

Justin Weaver

 

Head Referee

headref@wcsc.ca

Hugh O'Gorman

 

Discipline

discipline@wcsc.ca

Hugh O'Gorman

 

Head Coach

headcoach@wcsc.ca

Adam Fisher

 

 Director, Adult Teams

 adultteams@wcsc.ca  Pat Nicholson  

 Director, Youth Competitive Teams

 talons@wcsc.ca  Erik Veldman  

Director At Large (Equipment)

equipment@wcsc.ca

Simone Weyand

 

Director At Large (Schedules)

canteen@wcsc.ca

Lisa Zannese

 

Director At Large

director@wcsc.ca

directoratlarge@wcsc.ca

Marc Brule

Kathy Fischer

 

Statistician

stats@wcsc.ca

 

 

PROGRAM

 

 

 

Micro

micro@wcsc.ca

Lisa Zannese

 

U6 Girls & Mixed

u6@wcsc.ca

Sarah Gallaugher

 

U8 Mixed

U8 Girls

u8mixed@wcsc.ca

u8girls@wcsc.ca  

Joel Bondy/Simone Weyand

Joel Bondy

 

U10 Girls & Mixed

u10@wcsc.ca

Dave Denault

 

U12 Girls & Mixed

u12@wcsc.ca

Hardy Mahadeo

 

Full Field U15 & U18

u15u18@wcsc.ca

Adam Fisher

 

Top of Page